New Hampshire Rental Application | PDF – MS Word
A New Hampshire Rental Application for Tenant is used when a landlord wishes to screen a tenant before authorizing a binding lease agreement. Once a tenant is shown a property for rent is interested, this form should be delivered to collect their credit, background, and employment information. The landlord may charge a fee for accepting the application. Once the application has been submitted, the landlord can investigate the reliability of the applicant.
Maximum Application Fee ($)
There is no law or statute that limits how much a landlord may charge for a rental application. Commonly a landlord will charge between $35 to $50 to cover the credit check and any other administrative costs.